MACA Sectors

MACA delivers its' support and services across several specified sectors to ensure Community Governments, Businesses and Individuals are provided the appropriate services that they require. 

There are Seven areas of focus identified by the Department for which programs and services are delivered directly or indirectly:

  • Community Government Resources
  • Consumer Affairs & Licensing
  • Emergency Services & Public Safety
  • Office of the Fire Marshal
  • Sport and Recreation
  • Training
  • Youth and Volunteerism

See each page for detailed information on the services delivered.